top of page

── Auxiliaries ──

Auxiliary Chair

Evangelist Teresa Love-Royal

Women's Department President

First Lady Patricia Robinson

Youth Congress President

Sister Renolda Grant

Hospitality Chair

Pastor Annie Doakes

Minister of Music

Sister Lydia Barto

Publishing & Media Chair

Missionary Joi Taylor

── Committees ──

Membership Committee Chair

Bishop Harold Simms

Scholarship Committee

── For more info call/email us ──

(253) 891-8151/

bottom of page